You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What types of Bitcoin wallets are available and which should I choose?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

At the moment I have a few desktop wallets for my coins, but im starting to expand my portfolio and will have 10 different coins, I really dont know how to manage the coins if i dont want to download the full wallet [so i can send/receive coins relativley easy]

Hope there is an wallet like electrum where you could pull all your coins!

Sort:  

There are a few multi currency wallets such as Exodus and Jaxx, but there isnt yet one wallet which supports all coins. It's a tricky problem which will take some time to solve I'm afraid...

ye i have downloaded exodus to have a look but not too many coins im interested in.

at the moment I just have the coins in a few exchanges but i know its not the best idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84