You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: July 20 was a moon day... Will it be also one for BTC ?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Can't wait to see how it voes really. Im kinda sorry I pulled out all my btc thought. Hoping steem will blast odf to the moon too. Thanks for sharing this article it's really informative:)
All

Sort:  

I'm thinking bitcoin will be ranging at this price.. for several months

Put all my BTC into LTC. I Need LTC to blast off soon or my BTC will soon be unobtainable for us small fish.

When did you put your money in to LTC? the most recent rally SEEMED in response to possible bitcoin problems, but if Lightning network comes to LTC you'll likely see another rally.

In the long run both BTC and STEEM are headed there, you did nothing wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49