You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Touches $6K - Rumors Of Lexiconical's Demise Are Much Exaggerated, Unlike My Portfolio

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Sadly, I see many false logical constructions regarding investments, and particularly regarding cryptocurrencies.

"You can't lose until you click the sell button."

XIV. Enron. Lehman Brothers. The list is long, and repetitive.

I'm not making a prediction. I'm not invested. Don't listen to me.

Just don't float your boat on denial.

I truly, honestly hope that cryptocurrencies wrest control of the world financial resources from the profiteers now in possession of it. I am certain that won't happen by ignoring history.

Good to finally be able to comment one of your posts again =)

Sort:  

don't win until you hit the sell button, also ;)

LOL

Now you're mocking me 'cuz I don't spend Steem =p

But, you're right. No one ever lost money taking profits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66