You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: McAfee’s Dick Math: illuminating Bitcoin’s ACCELERATING price

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

I appreciate the depth of research and understanding you have invested in your work. I cannot denigrate that at all, and have no interest in doing so. However, I am trying hard not to, with your claim that shortwave could support $1M BTC by 2021.

I have learned a great deal from our discussion, and looking into the links provided.

Thanks!

Edit: earlier in the discussion you pointed out the difficulty of predicting with near total accuracy left you vulnerable. I agree, and this strongly recommends diversification. That recommendation is why I responded to begin with, but became so distracted by the wealth of information you delivered that I failed to mention it.

All investments bear risk. Diversify your investments so that you preserve some capital if some of them go bad and you lose all the capital invested in them.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44