Sort:  

I just heard that Skandiabanken in Norway is going to allow you to buy and sell Bitcoin! Let us know if you try out this new feature with a post.

http://www.newsbtc.com/2017/05/21/skandiabanken-norway-bitcoin-banking/

I was actually considering this when I read about it in my local (Norwegian) newspaper, but it is not as good as it might seem. For one, you need to buy the bitcoins yourself, and the bank is more like an online wallet than a trader. However, the security on the online bank wallet is probably better than a regular wallet, unless you take steps to protect it yourself. So it just don't feel worth it to me at this time, since that bank has some other drawbacks compared to the bank I'm currently using. However, this is a very good step in the right direction ;)

Convince the owner of your local drinking establishment to get one. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45