Hashflare Bitcoin Mining $700 Investment Day 55 🤑 ROI 1.25 %/Day

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin price today $10800 and Market Cap: $528,594,306,018 / 24h Vol: $27,722,949,129 / BTC Dominance: 34.4%

Bitcoin mining contracts earned today 0.0008227($8.88) and maintenance fee was 0.00021967($2.37)

My total balance 0.01758091 ($189.90) i decide to keep all my bitcoin if i will buy more power just with credit card 😉

It's still very profitable to mine right now time to break even from 130-160 days(it's dependence of BTC price and difficulty ROI is around 1%/day😍 )
But is better than a lot of landing programs and another my invests 🤑
(Of course i don't count Steem because is the best one💎 )

Don't forget if you want to try cloud mining i leave my ref link and it will be more 10% OFF for you i will give 100% cash back of my affiliate bonus ;)

Click Here for Registration in Hashflare

Wish you Big Profits and All the Best💎💰🎇

Cheers 🎇🎆

Buy Bitcoin With Credit Card
I'm Trading Here CEX
I'm Trading Here Binance
I'm Trading Here KuCoin

Sort:  

Thank to inforn us

Thx for support :)

Does cloud mining require lot of experience? @valikos
Coz i am a beginner to the cryto currency world and i get confused when i try tracking the market ups and downs ...

No cloud mining is the best way to make some passive money for beginners because you just buy hash power and that it

OOhh... nice . Thanks @valikos .I'll give it a try

Thanks for the post. I was looking to invest there but do you know how long will your investment be profitable? 6 months a year maybe. won't be better to just buy some promising coin and whit them to grow? Or some ICOs. Even in Davos they were talking about ICOs

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@phoenix139/davos-and-bitcoin

You can buy some mining contracts with half of your money and another half invest in some coins 😎
You never know witch one will be the best invest

Though I like to see people making money, I would rather keep my money secured in my pocket.

To make some money you need to risk with some money

You got a 7.26% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @valikos! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 2.10 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @valikos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71