Hashflare Bitcoin Mining $700 Investment Day 50 🤑 ROI 1.53 %/Day

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin and altcoins market drops a little after a new portion of bad news from China right now is cost $12000 Market Cap: $595,582,480,282 / 24h Vol: $34,772,324,716 / BTC Dominance: 34.6%

Hashflare bitcoin contracts mined today 0.00088563($10.71) and maintenance fee was 0.00019979($2.41)

My total balance 0.00413362($50.02)

It's still very profitable to mine right now time to break even from 130-160 days(it's dependence of BTC price and difficulty ROI is around 1%/day😍 )
But is better than a lot of landing programs and another my invests 🤑
(Of course i don't count Steem because is the best one💎 )

Don't forget if you want to try cloud mining i leave my ref link and it will be more 10% OFF for you i will give 100% cash back of my affiliate bonus ;)

Click Here for Registration in Hashflare

Wish you Big Profits and All the Best💎💰🎇

Cheers 🎇🎆

Buy Bitcoin With Credit Card
I'm Trading Here CEX
I'm Trading Here Binance
I'm Trading Here KuCoin

Sort:  

I don't trust cloudmining, way too many cloudmining business that are only scams, don't know if yours his, it might not be, but just wanted to warn anyone that comes here about it.
I prefer mining in my own pc where everything is safe

Yep good choice with mining on home but sometimes the cloud mining are more profitable ;)

Yes, that is true, cloudmining is usually more profitable, although if it ends up being a scam the profit will be 0...
But hey good luck with your cloud mining business, if i had to bet i would say your business is no scam, but i like to keep my money safe and sound :)

Thank You and you too good luck with your mining at home :)

I upvote your post.
I like your post.

If you wish upvote back my post :

https://steemit.com/aceh/@mahyul/jalan-jalan-ke-waduk-jelekat-lhokseumawe-8edd295ed6fc1

I upvote your post.
I like your post.

If you wish upvote back my post :

https://steemit.com/aceh/@mahyul/jalan-jalan-ke-waduk-jelekat-lhokseumawe-8edd295ed6fc1

nice post thanks for the info!

Thank for Support!

Thank you for this informative post, Really helpful and well written, Just joining Hashflare @valikos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62