Hashflare Bitcoin Mining $700 Investment Day 48 🤑 ROI 1.59 %/Day

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Today crypto market grow up a little bit bitcoin price is $11800 and Market Cap: $592,558,183,559 / 24h Vol: $41,703,614,913 / BTC Dominance: 33.7% 💰

Today Bitcoin mining contracts earned 0.00093806($11.00) and maintenance fee was 0.00021495($2.52)

Total balance of my account is 0.00134764 ($15.78) i think will make update with more hashpower on February

I think i will keep some altcoins to more long term and maybe i will invest more money in altcoins because they should grow fast than our king Bitcoin 💎

It's still very profitable to mine right now time to break even from 130-160 days(it's dependence of BTC price and difficulty ROI is around 1%/day😍 )
But is better than a lot of landing programs and another my invests 🤑
(Of course i don't count Steem because is the best one💎 )

Don't forget if you want to try cloud mining i leave my ref link and it will be more 10% OFF for you i will give 100% cash back of my affiliate bonus ;)

Click Here for Registration in Hashflare

Wish you Big Profits and All the Best💎💰🎇

Cheers 🎇🎆

Buy Bitcoin With Credit Card
I'm Trading Here CEX
I'm Trading Here Binance
I'm Trading Here KuCoin

Sort:  

Is this legit? Do you have evidence that this isn't just some ponzi?

They have mine for a few years you can find prove in google at the moment hashflare and genesis mining is the most proved and trust company of cloud mining ;)

Any wonderful platform?
CEX
BINANCE
KUCOIN
POLONIEX
BITTREX

I personal use CEX Binance KuCoin and Bittrex but i have also poloniex :)

thank you but Steem not in Binance !!

Not Yet is right answer but i use bittrex from steem ;)

I think its fair to say that binance is the most trusted Platform.

Binance is the most fast growing ;)

thanks for post

Thx for support ;)

I have signed up with Hashflare with your link if this has been proven?
I previously mine through fleex and it turns out that my scma is very disappointed.

You can when you will buy hashpower in my dashboard will be show only the amount of buy and commission.
Yep Hashflare have less change to get scam then small site :)

thanks for the response is very petrified @ valikos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83