You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash: More Profitable To Mine Than BTC, Overtakes BTC Trading Volume - What Are The Reasons?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I wanted to get into bitcoin cash after the dump but it didn't get as low as I would have thought... now I just can't seem to pick a good moment to buy. Definitely not now though as it's being pumped like crazy.

But I believe bitcoin cash will be the silver to bitcoins gold. Bitcoin cash will become the crypto we will get to pay with worldwide for a while until the market matures.

But I'm doubting when it comes to long term revenue... should I buy bitcoin or bitcoin cash?

Sort:  

Really Awesome post !!

Thank you! appreciate it!

It's a tough decision, and I can't really advise.
I still think that bitcoin is a safe bet for long-term investments, but I can't quite estimate where bitcoin cash will go in the long run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42