Trade of the Day - Day #4

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Trade of the Day v2.png

Recently, I have been trading Status Network Token aka SNT on Bittrex. We can see that there is an argument with this coin in the last 30 days. The community on telegram is pretty big. Many people believe in the future of this coin because it is like Android OS, but "Decentralized". Anyway, I did most of my trades on Bittrex. I made arrows to show you where I bought and where I sold. This coin has made me good profit in this bear market. When market is bullish everybody thinks they are genius, but bear market tests ones patience.

SNT.png

Thanks for reading. For more daily content: follow, upvote, and comment! :)

Signature END.png

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Congratulations @valbaranyshyn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @valbaranyshyn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00