Trade of the Day - Day #3

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Trade of the Day v2.png

This entire week, we have been in a bear market. I profited from my previous trade of the day. My sell order filled above the base line and went even higher. Made 25% profit easily. Current market condition is unknown because it is going sideways. The big players are the market makers. If our market goes below 400b USD, we'll be in trouble. In my opinion, big players are accumulating Bitcoin and long term alts. I haven't made any trades recently, just DYN because market is unstable. I bought DYN previously at 30,000 satoshis, sold at 37,000 satoshis, and then I bought more at 28,000. I expect it to go up more. If it goes down more, I will buy even more. Kucoin and Binance are not currently tradable on Coinigy, once they will be... I will trade there more than Bittrex.

DYN v2.png

Follow, upvote, and comment :)

Signature END.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51