Trade of the Day - Day #2

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Trade of the Day v2.png

Not all trades will leave you in profit. What I thought was an opportunity, turned out the opposite. You might wonder why I didn't buy more, reason why is because it's a low-volume coin. The previous support was broken, I bought the dip and the coin dipped more. I decided to just hold it. The reason why... is this coin has good history of 15-20% jumps. It's a good coin to hold overall. I'm glad I was able to break even. The market is in a bearish condition and it was the right thing to do. I also found a coin with a better opportunity.

EMC.png

SPACE.png

I'm glad I got out and was able to break even. I saw a better opportunity with DYN/BTC. When you look at the big picture you can clearly see that there is a chance of a big bounce coming. I'm selling when it touches that yellow base line.

DYN.png

Thanks for reading ;)

Like, comment, and follow if you like my content :D

Signature END.png

Sort:  

greetings and good post ,,,, as always giving my support I wait for you in my blog to receive yours, thanks

Thanks, I will view once I get the chance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51