EOS Dawn Live Coming

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Busy installing EOS Dawn on my Server and will be running a live version

To find out what EOS is go to http://eos.io

EOS provides state of the art blockchain performance and features not yet seen before on any altcoin or blockchain, as my users are not hyper sophisticated it is suitable for live deployment and as soon as I get EOS configured I will launch a coin and a live blockchain , which will focus on trading , DApps and helping new converts to the crypto arena....

I will trade 1 AERO (my new eos coin) for 0.01 SBD as soon as it launches ... and AERO will always be redeemable for more than my asking price , I intend to integrate BISQ a peer to peer trading system for all cryto currencies ASAP .

stay tuned

Sort:  

In your opinion would it also benefit conventional websites that sell digital information, (mp4, interactive charts, forums and even pdf)? And would a website be able to transition into a decentralized network (from a non tech savvy individual).

ta for the upvote , I can see you are in !!! I will tag you in all my upcoming EOS posts( if you want) as my first community member and yes decentralised platform for commerce trade contracting all ... please mail me [email protected] so I can set you up as one of the primary stakeholders

I;m busy installing a live EOS system that will be used for real world transactions using https://steemit.com/eoskorea/@clayop/eos-build-guide-on-ubunbu ... and will update as new releases are posted on github , the EOS code is already fairly robust and ready for most users

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75