DeepOnion small steps.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

deeponion-retina-color.png

Happy New Year to all!

We finish this year 2017 in a great way, with lots of news and good peaks in the market.
As we said, we have a new exchange around the corner. Next.Exchange will put us on their lists in a few days. Great! Next goal, Binance?

We recently had great growth in our prices with peaks of up to 85k BTC in KuCoin! Cryptopia was our exchange with more volume but believe me that KuCoin will be one of the best Exchanges this year, I really believe that they have a lot of potential and it's great that we are with them. This was an incredible price increase that makes us see everything was worth it. I believe for sure that we will achieve even more incredible prices this year because we have many to announce and release.

v2.png

Our whitepaper will be published in a few days, our team is polishing the last details with the developer team and we want it to be the best possible. Be patient, it is a step that we have to take with care because this document will open us many doors. We always knew that we had many people waiting for this because of the possibilities that can be offered to us, whether future investors and exchanges. Be prepared, the whitepaper will be with us for this new stage.

vbsd.png

I have noticed how the last days in our Community have stabilized. The truth is that this change between the DeepPoints and the VIP was necessary. Fortunately, maybe we will find a better solution in the future, but we had to do something with these abusers.

The Development Team is expanding more and more and we have many projects in development and to announce. I promise that this year will be ours, I was never so involved in a project like DeepOnion and that feeling can't be possible without the Community, so I want to say you, thanks. Amazing things are coming to confirm what we said in the first place, we are here to Dominate.

Our Google Ads campaign is coming, our new Website with Impressive and DogLover is on the way ... the development of our Android Wallet ... VoteCentral ... Smart Contracts .. DeepSend ( I know, many of you are waiting for this, but I promise you that it will come at the best moment) ... So, reading this, is someone as excited as I am?

As I said before, in DeepOnion we are all part of the Team. All these small steps that we take as a Community today will be worth millions of times in the future, mark my words.

I hope you start the year in the best way and I wish you the best. By the way, thank you all for be with us as always.

Atte.

Vaas.

Sort:  

DeepOnion keeps on delivering.

Good thoughts, 2018 will be hot)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99