Genesis Mining - BTC Contracts will come back soon !

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

genesis_banner_240_en.jpg

The #BTC contracts will come back in the next weeks. We will announce the exact date ASAP.
#Bitcoin #Blockchain
Genesis Mining (@GenesisMining) September 11, 2017

https://twitter.com/GenesisMining/status/907150989706264576

I am happy with Genesis Mining and waiting to upgrade my hash power. Currently I have 14 TH/s only . I want to upgrade to 100 TH/s.

Here is my code for 3% discount xcXJpH
If you use my code, please send your code and hash power. I will use yours in return !

Sort:  

GenesisMining Genesis Mining tweeted @ 11 Sep 2017 - 07:57 UTC

The #BTC contracts will come back in the next weeks. We will announce the exact date ASAP. #Bitcoin #Blockchain

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Hi, va2steemit,

Great news :D I'm very excited for Genesis. I have recently just bought some contracts on their site, and looking forward to more contracts will be avabible.

fill free to use my Code: mi80Jx next time you're upgrading, then I will return the favor. :)

mh another pre-order period.... do you think they are doing it to get the right hardware amount or as a new business model structure?

awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51