Today`s Market Drop

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

market-crash-loss-down-bankrupt-100613861-primary.idge.jpg

Most likely, the most commonly asked question today is why the market is falling?!
Am I right?
I hope anyone who has invested in cryptomarket has invested as much as it is willing to lose!
So that`s the answer to the question above! I know for sure, whoever is on crypto market, knows movement pattern of crypto market! Who has not fallen, does not know how to get up! :)

So, I recommend you, relax, enjoy your life, everything will be beautifull in crypto future!

Cheers to all cryptonauts! :)

yXprGKj.gif

Sort:  

I think it is normal do see what is happening now. But normally what goes down should go up too.

Of course! :) But still my phone is ringing! Everybody asks the same question! Also everybody getting the same answer! :)

Same thing again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52