Goldmoney update.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I received an email from Goldmoney a few day ago and it had an announcement that could be of interest to all you bitcoin holders out there.

https://www.goldmoney.com/corporate/news/goldmoney-inc-adds-bitcoin-and-ethereum-to-the-goldmoney-holding

Basically, Goldmoney has added Bitcoin and Etherium to its holdings. So now you can move in and out of gold, silver, paladium, platinum, fiat, btc, and eth in any direction to your heart's content.

Previously, only deposits of crypto was allowed in exchange for gold. Goldmoney is my exit strategy from crypto. When I want out, I can trade it for gold. But it was a one way valve. Now I can jump back into crypto from gold or even fiat.

Pretty sweet! 

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Thank you or this excellent information. TBH I didn't have an exit strategy. Now this will become part of one lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64