A Guy Who Predicted The Bitcoin Crash!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

1.JPG
I'm probably gonna do this all the way until the end of this year to show you different clips of me just talking about the market and these clips is from 2018 now in the first clip that you're gonna see it's actually from 2017 of me talking about how I think bitcoin is actually gonna pull back a lot okay and actually at when that when you see that video you know I was talking about it and at the time I felt Bitcoin you know had the chance to go up all the way to the top and maybe probably go to 40,000 but if you've been watching me for a long time you know that you know I changed my mind a lot because of the takeover okay if you don't know what - takeover is uh you know subscribe hit that subscribe button I talk about it a lot during my live streams and you know I pretty much been right last year in this year okay Ben right I don't I don't read any white papers I don't read the news only focus on a chart so if you want to learn more about that hit us hit that subscribe subscribe button right now okay so let's go to that first clip right now pull backs and crashes are not bad but you will lose money if you are at the top so you have to be prepared for that so you got to say this you gotta say to yourself do I want to either take money off right now take some money off right now and leave the rest of my position you know in the market and all just say hey man if this does pull back I wanted to go along with the ride you got to be real with yourself you can't just you can't not you know you can't not lie to yourself and say it's not just this Bitcoin is never gonna pull back or it's never gonna have crashes or it's never gonna do this you can't that's not that's not realistic you know so I'm just basically pointing this out to people that probably a major correction will be happening soon I don't know if it's gonna happen tomorrow I don't know if it's gonna happen this week or next week but I believe just based on the history that you know something will probably happen so just be prepared for that well what price I would say probably around I mean just based on history we can literally go back down to believe it or not we go back to 7,000 or even six thousand or even five thousand you know based on history yes we can go back down that money is bad all coins are hurt in the market so for the people that joining my chat for the first time I'm not looking for a bottom I'm not looking for a triple bottom I'm not looking to buy anything I know I trust me I know I know that if I go to XRP let's go to XRP real quick XRP I know XRP is at 55 cents I know I know that's cheap I know but I believe the market will continue to go down so I don't care right now if poins are cheap that's not how I play the market how I play the market is okay you know what the big dogs are in control the market is going down I'm going along with them I'm gonna make money going along with them because that's how you actually make the real money because think think about it for a second right let's say that I decided to disregard this bull trend right the bull trend that we had this year let's say I just just disregard this old bull trend that we had this year and I said you know what man forget I hate crypto currencies I'm gonna short it right let's say that let's say I hated crypto currencies and I'm Annessa I'm gonna short every time so we have a bull market and I'm shorting I'm sure I'm sure next you know we recreate in new highs I'm shorting I'm showing it look how much money I'm losing I'm Shaun I'm Shaun I'm Shaun I'm losing all this money just because I'm I'm doing things based on a belief not the reality the reality is the market is going up that's the reality right but my beliefs right I'm saying okay I hate cryptocurrency so imma short it and that's not my beliefs are not lying aligned with reality so when when your beliefs are not relying align with reality in the market you will lose money so imagine if someone is kept short and BTC you know how much money they were lost so this is the Z this is the same thing that's what's going on right now but it's the opposite so let's say that you know you kept buying right here you kept you kept mine you kept mine buying buying buying next thing you know you see your money just disappearing because right now we are in a bear market and this thing could you know continue to go down further so you have to understand how to read the charts right understand how to read the charts we are making lower lows we are below the moving average so once you understand how to read a chart then you won't go against the major trend because when you go against the major trend that's when you lose a lot of money so with me since I'm a professional trader right and an investor I go along with the trend because I have to make money every single year a professional trader he has to make money every single year so it if you just only know how to buy how can you pay your mortgage when the market is going down like this right how can you pay your mortgage how can you pay your bills if you do this full-time how can you do this you can't it's impossible it's impossible for a full-time investor to pay bills while the market is going down because they before leo is going down so they have to have multiple strategies right and another and one of these strategies is basically going going short when the market is in a bear market so right now as we speak I'm not looking for no buys I believe the market will continue to go down right now we have another red day I believe most likely this whole week will be a red week and most likely we will crack this low now you have to understand when we crack this low bias might come in you know is this it's not it's not a hundred percent but buyers might come in now let's say that buyers don't come in and we just crack this and then start selling off like crazy then that's a as a definitely a bad sign but usually when it breaks something like this a very important level by is my step in so what's gonna happen is if by step in we might get another push up to the you know to the upside to fool you knows more people thinking that okay this is a triple bottom or whatever you want to call possible bottom and then next thing you know we're gonna reverse and go back this is how the market works and once you know how to read the market you they won't be able to take your money because the market is designed to take your money right and once you know how to read the market then you can actually go along with the big dawgs that's basically taking everybody's money so guys this is the end of this video thanks a lot for being with me for the whole year thanks a lot for subscribing I appreciate all my subscribers and I'm going to put out a video like this probably all the way to the end of this year so make sure you hit that subscribe button especially if you're new to my channel hit that subscribe button if you want to learn more about this and also have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70