You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High Schooler Becomes Millionaire Thanks to Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Wouldn't that be nice ?You have taught a lot of people a valuable lesson between following the norm and thinking out of the box.Are humans only as intelligent as there piece of paper tells that they are?I found this valuable and it sent my mind reeling with what if's but the good kind like what if I really work hard and Steem rewards me on the value I bring to the community and even if I don't strike it rich this is so much more enjoyable then bloging and stuff for free where the only people that have the potential to make profit are the creators. Awesome post steam on brother.I am following you please feel free to do likewise.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62