At the right time at the perfect place.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello everyone!
I know as a fact, that since I started living a crypto moon life, I almost became isolated, my social circle minimized to just a few people I can talk. And oh, how I love talking crypto. That is why I started attending crypto events, conferences, meetings, to find a crypto social network and share ideas and experience. At the moment Im working on my own ICO, so conferences for me is a win-win. Welcome to Silicon Valley!

If you want to feel the real birth of 21st century, D10e event is what you have to attend, in order to see a clear roadmap to the better future. On my opinion, every opportunity to gather is another chance to enlarge our growing crypto society. Back in 2014, BTC conference in Miami consisted of 15 people. Looks like a joke but now we are thousands of people, we believe in prosperity and evolution. If my granny used to drive Volga years later Tesla is driving me now while I’m taking a nap.

The Leading Conference on Decentralization - not only provides a better vision on the future of crypto technology but also give an opportunity to

Take an advice from over 20 speakers
Chance to win 100.000$ at the start up pitch competition
Great networking with some of the most important investors during the luxury wine tour in Napa Valley
One - on - one investor meetings.

Who owns the information - owns the world, right?
2018-02-15 10.48.26.jpg

Sort:  

This is good,a platform and forum for cryptocation(cryto education) I endorse it.

Yes, absolutely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71