Sort:  

I linked a few people to this blog as you went more indepth on teh particulars of GBTC via your blog. I'm simply following pricing as driven by sentiment. Hopefully more learn about GBTC as it is a much better way to trade bitcoin then "actual" bitcoin. Longer term both go looower. I'm still trying to prove to myself that GBTC "leads" teh bitcoin price both up and down. Right now it looks like actual bitcoin is it's own animal. But if GBTC was so "obviously" mispriced and it holds all of those coins...I wouldn't be "shocked!" to see a major gapdown move in actual bitcoin soon.

Thanks @joejustjoe for sharing and also your feedback. It helps me a lot. Interesting opinion and i am going to check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41