Merry Crypto and HODL!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

‘Twas the night before Christmas and all through the city
Not a creature was stirring ‘cept one crypto kitty

My stocking was hung by the chimney with care
In hopes that a Trezor soon would be there

Investors were nestled all snug in their beds
While visions of Lambos danced in their heads.

With price fluctuations on coin market cap
I had struggled with FOMO and FUD and such crap

When out on the web there arose such a clatter
I sprang to my desk to see what was the matter.

I double clicked Chrome with default startup pages
Of Bad Crypto, the Twitter and fifteen exchanges

The charts indicated a newly formed pop
And it looked like we’d bounce from that 30 point drop

When what to my wondering eyes should appear but a
But a tweet in the ether from someone so dear.

With an image attachment and facial blurred mostly
I knew right away that it must be Satoshi

“Now Litecoin, Now Ether, Iota and Dash
On Neo and Gas, even you poor Bcash.”

“From the dark web exchanges, Coinbase and GDAX
To the IRS lawsuits subpoenas and tax.”

“From Papa John’s pizza all the way to the moon
You all will be riding the rocket ship soon.”

“You thought me all dead but I’ve played arbitrage
I now have three Lambos in my eight car garage.”

“So listen up closely, I bring you a toast
With advice what to do that will earn you the most.”

“And I heard him exclaim as he turned up a bottle
Merry Crypto to all and to all you must HODL!”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25