You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something HUGE Just Happened To Bitcoin, and No One Even Noticed . By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Greg!
I have followed some of your work on youtube and what was posted on Silver Doctors for a while. I like your take on things and the common everyday guy viewpoint. Not that I think you are uninformed like I am, but it seems you come from a place where you have done your own research and pulled yourself up by your boot straps, so to speak :D So I can relate to that! I am in construction, and I'm light years ahead of my peers as far as cryptos go. 95% of those around me that have heard of this new asset class have heard it from ME. Hopefully some of them will get on board before all the easy gains have been made... Thanks for showing me the direction Forward!

Rob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82