You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALL ALTCOINS ARE ON SALE

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

There are about 25 of them. I do quite a bit of research but mostly buy those that have had a good track record and are at a low point. I also try to buy those with larger market caps. So far, it seems that my biggest fault might be in not holding some of them long enough. Hashgraph makes me think that all blockchain coins might not be a good long term investment.

Sort:  

I agree not all coins are good enough to last long term thats why you have to see the coins and the team behind them and what the plan on doing with their blockchain. Any ways happy trading I'm sure btc will cool off soon.

Thanks. The same for you. For me, if nothing else, the cryptocurrency experience has very high entertainment value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15