F@#k it, I bought a Bitcoin

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Reflecting on the long term potential of cryptocurrency, I have decided to go balls deep and buy a full Bitcoin... I'm not scared!

Sorry about the editing but I made this video in 5 minutes. I also acknowledge that I said "Early doors" instead of days and the EOS main-net isn't up yet (As far as I'm aware). Forward!

Twitter: Unclepeter0

Sort:  

Completely agree, you made the right decision.

EOS is not live just yet, the snapshot has been validated by 5 block producers and by an independent verifier so they have moved on to the next stage, not long now.
I have been following and documenting all the drama on my blog, it has been a wild ride for sure.

Boom, once we have kids talking about crypto, we are on the right path. Both my kids own EOS so I am happy.

Your optimism is infectious brother! Been learning a lot about EOS from you 👍

Kudos to you for the courage and bravery. I couldn't go balls deep. I'm a tip only kind of dude LOL

I am the same which is why my wife is always bitching at me

Haha, nothing wrong with being a Tommy Tip!

The best project for monitoring cryptocurrency status - https://masscoinapp.com
Check the threshold value with comfort!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74