Is it just me or is TheHealthRanger a real prick?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

hqdefault.jpg

Is it just me or is TheHealthRanger a real fucking prick? The guy knows nothing about Bitcoin, yet he slates it every day on YouTube. I don't really dislike anybody but this guy really boils my blood. If I saw him in ASDA I'd seriously lay the guy out

You can see one of this assholes videos here...

Sort:  

Congratulations @unbeaten! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Could I not take this argument and extend it toward the usd or any other fiat currency backed by "nothing" other then the will of the people to utilize it for transactions? Though I do believe bitcoin a possible jumping point towards different crypto for the governments and individuals whom are already so highly invested. Changes towards the blockchain rules could enhance security and useability to the point where it becomes and remains bigger than it is today

The guy knows nothing about Bitcoin

Maybe you could start by telling us what he doesn't know.

Maybe you can kiss his ass...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99