You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Review: Attack of the 50 Foot Blockchain

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Read it too and I find your review accurate. Took me three days and I couldn't put it down. I agree with the extreme care taken with the writing of the book and the footnotes. In a good e-reader, the notes are hyperlinked which pop open when clicked on. I have gone on to try taking on the other books he recommended. Nice 1. I was going to write a review too on Steem here but delighted that you have already.

Sort:  

I was going to write a review too on Steem here but delighted that you have already.

Hey, don't let that stop you. There's room on the blockchain for your two cents! Go ahead and drop a link to your own review here once it's posted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62