Video Review: Trezor Hardware Wallet

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Steemers!

This week I reviewed the Trezor hardware wallet from SatoshiLabs. It packs a multi-currency hardware wallet + U2F 2nd-factor authentication into a sleek USB-powered device.

If you've ever considered purchasing one, I breakdown the pros/cons and things to be aware of when making the switch to a hardware wallet.

Just let me know in the comments if you have any questions :)

Sort:  

Great review! I'm looking forward seeing how the bitbox compares, seems much more compact. Which also means it's easier to loose, I guess :D

Thanks - taking the bitbox for a test drive right now :)

upvoted and followed you if you like salaheldeen0 please follow me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63