Best Bitcoin Profit Plan?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

 How do we make the best profit investing in cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin? Which wallets and exchanges are the safest to keep our money in? Where do we cash out our digital currency to fiat currency like USD? Why is going all in preferable for many compared to diversification? When will the cryptocurrency market show the best time to buy and sell?

Hopefully this video titled best Bitcoin profit plan will be useful in empowering each of us to answer these questions in a way that perfectly matches our situation today.

My Bitcoin profit plan started by trading until I lost a lot of money. Next I started buying a few dollars of BTC every day while Bitcoin was at $300. As I saw that Bitcoin would not likely successfully handle scaling into mass adoption, I first moved into Dash and then into Steem in seeing that Steem is the first cryptocurrency truly prepared to be used by everyone from businesses to bloggers to friends sending money.

See the wallets I use at https://jerrybanfield.com/resources/.

While I am all in on Steem, I share a plan in the video that I hope works for anyone with any digital currency to help decide whether to diversify by exchange and/or currency as well as trusting intuition to guide us into the right buys and sells.
 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12