Bitcoin, SBD and STEEM Market Snapshot For July 7, 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

The market has not seen much movement in last 24 hours. BTC is acting like a pendulum between $6400 and $6650 most of the times. As a result, SBD and STEEM are also staying where they were 24 hours ago (see their current price below in the screen shots). At this point, bearish trend is in full play. However, as we have seen several times in the recent past that BTC movements were beyond explanation so we can regard it as whales' manipulation of BTC price. Logically, we can see the market moving in any side upward or downward. So, until BTC takes a definite route, selling would be a bad choice. However, buying at this low price might prove profitable in future. Trading is tricky at this point so I would recommend to wait until we see the next definite movement in the market.

Below are some print screens that I took from blockfolio app for Bittrex exchange.

STEEM


SBD


BTC



DISCLAIMER: I'm not a crypto financial adviser and just share my analysis and experiences. The best way to do investment in anything is always to invest what you can afford to lose.

I'm Yasir Bokhari. I joined Steemit back in July 2017. My main interest in blogging is Cryptocurrency, Product Marketing, Crowdfunding and How To Make Money. However, I often times, participate in different blogging contests on topics that I find interesting. You can follow my posts at @ugetfunded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50