Bitcoin, SBD and STEEM Market Snapshot For July 5, 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

With a short bounce BTC hit its recent high of $6710.82. This brought some upward movement in STEEM and SBD prices. However, at this point, BTC is trending downward and so are STEEM and SBD. The bearish trend is still in play and we might see a dip unless BTC hits and crosses $7000 mark as then there will be chances that it hits its next high of $7500. Without hitting these upward support levels, all we can see at this point is a bearish trend. Though those of us who understands the ins and outs of trading could have made some money during this short upward and downward movement of BTC, SBD and STEEM yet it's not recommended for new players to take this route as it's tricky and they might lose all of their money. Just wait for BTC to take a definite upward or downward path and then decide to take the relevant action.

Below are some print screens that I took from blockfolio app for Bittrex exchange.

STEEM


SBD


BTC



DISCLAIMER: I'm not a crypto financial adviser and just share my analysis and experiences. The best way to do investment in anything is always to invest what you can afford to lose.

I'm Yasir Bokhari. I joined Steemit back in July 2017. My main interest in blogging is Cryptocurrency, Product Marketing, Crowdfunding and How To Make Money. However, I often times, participate in different blogging contests on topics that I find interesting. You can follow my posts at @ugetfunded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00