Bitcoin, SBD and STEEM Market Snapshot For July 3, 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Though BTC climbed up a bit and crossed $6600 mark yesterday yet the bearish scenario is still in play and we can see a dip unless it keeps moving up to $7000 and then $7500 and beyond. STEEM price has not changed much in the last 24 hours. However, SBD seems promising as it keeps moving up this bridging the gap between its price and that of STEEM. Since there is not much change in the price, so there is no point to sell at this point. I would like to wait and see until BTC takes a definite route and then can change the relevant action. Let's hope for a long awaited BTC bull and until then wait.

Below are some print screens that I took from blockfolio app for Bittrex exchange.

STEEM


SBD


BTC



DISCLAIMER: I'm not a crypto financial adviser and just share my analysis and experiences. The best way to do investment in anything is always to invest what you can afford to lose.

I'm Yasir Bokhari. I joined Steemit back in July 2017. My main interest in blogging is Cryptocurrency, Product Marketing, Crowdfunding and How To Make Money. However, I often times, participate in different blogging contests on topics that I find interesting. You can follow my posts at @ugetfunded.

Sort:  

Hello friend, excellent publication, I liked it a lot. Count on me, I invite you to visit my profile and count on you too, Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50