You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Ended: Crypto 101 - VIDEO: Tone Vays: Former Wall St. Trader Show: ( ~18 mins) -Bitcoin Evening Brief / Grief - Selling Pressure Still Looks Bad, Where is the End? | Market Overview, Bitcoin Q+A etc. |

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Great information.

I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.

You've really given much of your time in getting us updated. I appreciate you for your time. Not everyone can devote such time cos of their followers.. Steem at your convenience. Don't inconvenience yourself cos of us. We love you.

Sort:  

That is kind of you.

Thank you.

You're Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66