Is Satoshi an Alien?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Understanding the science behind Bitcoin is almost as difficult as understanding Quantum science. A well known Cryptocurrency user once said it is difficult to believe a normal human actually created Bitcoin. The tech is unbelievably Advanced and wonderfully made. 


The  most crazy fact is that no computer on earth can hack Bitcoin, Infact no one, not even the CIA has been able to hack it. Isn't that amazing? 


This makes me wonder if Alien actually created that incredible technology.

Sort:  

you love me i love you, you hate me i hate you, you vote me i vote u, you follow me i follow you

I think quantum physics is more difficult.

Just someone with an incredibly good understanding of math. Once you reach a certain number of characters in a string it becomes impossible to hack for any non-quantum computer

Craig wright doesn't look like the picture that you posted. : )

I think he is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51