You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does this kind of trading activity look familiar to anyone else?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Wow that's a great pattern recognition. Buy low sell high. The real question is when do you think we'll bottom out? People need to realize that with decentralized systems, the more of these "scares by centralized players," the stronger crypto will become. If big governments want to stop crypto, they need to make the crypto champions compete against each other or just make their own version and join the party. Have you read The Starfish and the Spider?

Sort:  

I can't say for sure, but I was willing to stick my neck out and buy some bitcoin today for the first time in a while, if that tells you anything. ;)

I bought some more today as well! Best of luck. I am confident we're going to make some money :D :D

upvoted n followed you. hope you can do the same

Smart man. I just wish I had some extra fiat lying in wait, but alas things are still pending in the slow ACH transfer game...I need to start using wires more often :P

If you use coinbase they have a USD wallet you can keep dollars in.

Watch you, follow me.thankyou

Watch you, follow me.thankyou

Watch you, follow me.thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41