Be A Member or Die A Speculator

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I have been in steemit since november 2017, i have watch and heard testimonies from friends far and near, how steemit had transform their lives.

Then i asked rhetorically, how has steemit transformed their lives?

The answers i had during that sober moment wowed me.

I realized that steemit had made them become a better communicators,

Steemit had made them a better writers

Steemit had put food on their tables and put monies in their pocket.

Now that my eyes had opened and i began to see beyond my nostril and my comfort zone.

Now that the cob webs cause by my ignorance had been cleared, i began to ask myself; will i still continue in my comfort zone?

Will i still seat back folding my hands and believing God for a so called BETTER DAYS?

Will i still seat back, telling myself i cant when all i need to start is within me?

Now that i have come to my senses, i take on steemit.

I look forward for a change of life not just in monetary aspect but also in my communication and writing skills.

Steemit is a community of great minds.... I am glad to be a part of this community.

Thank you @samsticckz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32