You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EthConnect - A night mare ICO

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm also one of the many frustrated traders who can't get into ETHConnect. On some days that I was able to get into the dashboard, I still could deposit into the wallet that will allow me to participate in the ICO. At this time I'm convinced they are not a scam, but a completely unprofessional and unprepared team. Did ETHConnect team not expect a rush of speculative money into this platform considering BitConnect went up from $1 to $280 in 10 months? On top that ETHConnect CARBON COPIED everything from BitConnect and made it more attractive (8% first level referral vs. 7% and shorter capital release term).

I don't think the ETHConnect team cares, because obviously some people in Asia are getting in on the action.

I believe everything happens for a reason. I might find and be able to take advantage of a trading opportunity with the funds that I had originally allocated for ETHConnect.

Still, I have to comment on this post by saying how disappointed I was with the way ETHConnect team handled this fiasco.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40