You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEGWIT 2X CANCELLED? WILL ALTS SOAR?? 😱

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Nice to see my patience finally paying off. I've been accumulating NEO, GAS, Waves, and Steem. The first three are rebounding nicely but why is Steem not over $1 yet?

Sort:  

@tytran good this is happening. Not sure about steem. It should be higher. Hope it gets movement soon. upvoted. MTL is another that is not recovering that well. @gold84

By the way, I mentioned you in my latest post about NEO. https://steemit.com/steemit/@gold84/buying-opportunities-neo-the-economy-shift-of-china-chinnese-ethereum-7-of-the-series
I know you know about NEO, your thoughts and comments will be a great addition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64