You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitConnect Ponzi Eats up 7% of Mined Bitcoin Daily! Part 7

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Very good analysis. I'm in BitConnect myself and has gotten my capital back, but not before started doing loan reinvesting so now. Once I got my capital back in August, I'm in the clear and I still earn some interest from those reinvestments until I get my capital back (or BitConnect closes).

Sort:  

@tytran now you are with free money, so whatever happens, you are earning interests with free funds. good you have your investment back. @gold84

Thanks. Yeah, it is great you got your capital back. Puts you in a much better low stress spot.

Just started.
Haven't got my capital back.
I am sticking with the scheme.
It is reassuring to know that one is in this knowing the attendant risks involved.
Moreover, we put in what we can afford to loose.
BitConnect still rocks, for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45