Bitcoin is Forking Again. Really?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin is forking again? Really?

I just read this article that bitcoin is forking again.

https://www.extremetech.com/internet/254280-two-weeks-later-bitcoin-forking

The last time we had the fork, $7 billion was created out of thin air and when the dust settled, bitcoin hit a new all time high over $4400.

Crypto experts, what do you think will happen at the next forking?

Sort:  

hey i upvoted all ur comments

That's some hard core stuff you have there xDDD

ah you mean all my tabs? Thats what my brain looks like, tons of ideas associated all like neurons linked together by Ethernet Axosn, crypto is my Neurotransmitter OCCD Obsessive CryptoCurrency Disorder

heres my new set of tabs for today

hey rejoice! we are up 46.6% today at $1.56!

that and all the upvotes too xD

It's been said that most likely no new currency created

Yes I am waiting for new segwit and bitcoin unlimited but I need to research this more!

I thought i heard something about another fork... WTH?

Does that mean anyone with Bitcoin get's free forked coin? I'll take whatever tokens want to come my way.

Hey, if the banks can put some numbers into a computer and generate "value" why can't the blockchain do it?

happy I found you Mahh man!

keep up the good work, I see you're a cool dude!

Bitcoin is falling back.. :(

@tytran I just went to read the entire article, and I why not this new fork will also cause a few billions to be created of thin air too. When you are not a finance person or involved in this for several years it is a bit dificult to understand how this money is created out of air. @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78