How I made $14,000 in 6 months with zero down!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

How I made $14,000 in 6 months with zero down!

I first want to start off by giving a little background information on myself. I am NOT a savvy businessman, stockbroker, or super genius; I am NOT a professional investor at all.
I didn't even go to college. Yet I still made $14,000 in 6 months without using any of my own money! It sounds crazy, right?

THAT’S BECAUSE IT IS!!!

I am 25 years old, and I wait tables for a living. I was so tired of living paycheck-to-paycheck I was desperate to make some money fast and to make it legally of course. So I had to cross off selling my body on the streets from the list. Which probably wouldn't have worked since I'm the shortest, fattest, ugliest, male you've ever seen. But if you pay for something like that send me your number! Just kidding!
Anyway, I had no idea how I was going to make some extra money. A friend of mine had been raving about Bitcoin for months. Every time I saw him, he wouldn't shut up about Bitcoin. Bitcoin this, Bitcoin that, Bitcoins are the future, you have to be in Bitcoin right now! He would say. So I listen to him.

The problem was I didn't have any money to buy Bitcoin. At the time bitcoin was trading around $600 to 700.
Like I said earlier I was desperate. So I opened up a brand new credit card which offered me 0% interest for the first six months. As soon as I got my credit card, I maxed it out the first day with Bitcoin!
On January 12th, 2017 I maxed out my $6,000 credit card limit buying Bitcoin. I bought in around $802. I got about 7.12 Bitcoins after fees. My plan was to the let it sit for six months then sell it, pay off any of my debt for the credit card before I accumulated interest and keep the profit. I was scared sh**less. My friend assured me that I was going to make some great returns. I hope he was right.

Excited like a little kid the night before Christmas I checked the price of Bitcoin on my phone pretty much every waking hour, every single day. I was ADDICTED! I could not put my phone down. My girlfriend would scream at me to pay attention to her. I would sneak away from work to go to the bathroom and check my phone. My Coworkers thought I had diarrhea constantly, but I didn't care. This is the worst thing you could possibly do. What an emotional rollercoaster. I was up; I was down, then I was up even higher, and then back down a little bit.

As I watch my money grow, I started to tell all my friends about Bitcoin. Yes, I became that guy. No one listens to me. My friends, my family, my girlfriend all thought I was crazy and have heard enough of my s***. They kept telling me I was stupid. I was going to lose all my money, and then I was going to owe that much more in interest. I told them I was already up, yet they kept telling me to sell while I was ahead. “It’s too risky,” or “it sounds like a scam”. I did not listen. Then the market dipped, and I was freaking out! “Maybe I should have listened to them,” I thought to myself. I stuck to the plan. I kept telling myself six months NO MATTER WHAT! I will make money! And if I don't, then maybe I'll consider selling myself on the streets again hahaha.( Again, I'm joking)
Before I know it six months was here and I think I may have caused myself a few miniature heart attacks and lost countless hours of sleep. But it was all worth it! One Bitcoin was now worth $2900! And I had over $20,000 in my account! I was so excited I was running up and down the hallways of my house.I was losing my s#@t . I was so excited, I think I was even moaning Bitcoins name during sex instead of my girlfriend’s!

I will never forget on June 11th; I sold off enough Bitcoins to pay off my credit card and didn't have to pay any interest. After fees from selling and paying off the credit card I had $14,000 profit to show for it! This has totally changed my life, and it's safe to say I'm a huge believer in Bitcoin now! I have now changed my plan and decided to keep my profits in Bitcoin and see how high I can ride this up. I did buy into Eth and litecoin. What should I buy into next?

Sort:  

Great story man,
have a follow.

This is my first post so tell me what you think!

Great story! :-D Congrats!

nice!! Wish i had interesting people around me ,,, ehhh but as soon as i can i will buy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51