How to control the sheep¿

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

turtle-png-0-300x163.png

The sheep are always looking for someone to follow. I posted something to CCC group trying to be honest but it was deleted.... Someone posted their bragging rights, so, so did I. But guess what mine was taken down... :S
Also someone trying to shame me by posting my 'nigger' article lol!!! Should have banned that clown!

This new world of crypto is getting mixed up. The only True one is BTC. It has no leader. It will not get SegWit. It will not get lightning... apps will be developed for that.

ETH is having its problems and bullshit... BTC does not have that... people try and give that to BTC but it never falters.

What is the future?

BTC the only true hodl

Sort:  

The future will be someting Pure. Bitcoin is simple and (still) pure. So I think Bitcoin will remain the visual leader for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87