You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is closing in on $15,000USD - why it doesn't really matter.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Am I off in my math or did you just estimate that the market capitalization of BTC will be two-quadrillion dollars "in shortly time"? That would be over 10,000 times the size of the worlds current largest company. I'm as bullish on BTC as most anyone, but wow.

Sort:  

I truly do not understand what reasons make you comparing the "largest companies"to a GLOBAL border less permishenless open neutral utility (asset) of crypto ?
This is like I would compare a Google, Facebook or GeneraL Motors to my dads county side farm or my neighbor's flower garden.

Not quadrillion? Trillion. I think Bitcoin should at least be at the same level as the hold market - 7,7 trillion USD. Right now were 30-40 times smaller than that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44