You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ledger Nano S Guide/Review

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for the Ledger Nano S review.. I have ordered one of these but they're so busy with orders it says it wont be dispatched until Septemeber! Guess lots of people are starting to take their security more seriously, which is great.

Sort:  

I got lucky and ordered mine a day or 2 before the back orders started. Congrats on your purchase! Hopefully my guides will prepare you for when it arrives.

That is lucky man - nice one! It certainly did - reading the guide made me eager to get it now, and will definitely come back to this, so cheers for posting it. Upvoted and followed

Thanks a lot! Same to you. I'll be posting more as I get more experience with it and possibly more wallets in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70