You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st Blood Update

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I mean I get that, but Ether network can't support the transaction requirements of real world gambling/betting, so why would you invest in a limited technology?

Peerplays is Graphene and is a product of @dan (The same one who created STEEM/Steemit, Bitshares, and soon to be EOS. ) Peerplays will be capable of scaling exponentially with EOS, and therefore leave one's built on lesser tech behind, right? I just ask because I am a Peerplays witness, and don't see how it is even really a comparison.

Sort:  

I like your description. Hey one or both of us will be right or wrong. We are supporters of our crypto. Thats a big positive. I like the show down :) let's see how it plays out.

Oh no doubt they will both get a good return, so i'm excited either way! Good luck in your crypto journey, and remember to HODL!

HODL you said it best :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58