BTC Is Up... Is Your Guard?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'll start off by saying: "Yes, I know... Long Time, No Post!"

Sorry everyone, I have been very busy on LOTS of exciting new (upcoming) things lately, and with the Holidays and Traveling going on, I have had literally zero free time. 

Well, almost zero. 

Of coarse, you have seen the price of Bitcoin, and you have seen that it is very high right now, right?!

With all of this Holiday Cheer going around, it seems that Bitcoin is in the air this year (Good news for us!). With that being said, you must ALWAYS remember to ALWAYS be vigilant

In other words: Get your BTC out of exchanges!

 "If you weren't in Bitcoin in 2013, you may not know about the plethora of times exchanges get hacked or get buggy and people lose their coins. This usually happens during a rally".

"If you don't hold your private keys, you don't own your bitcoin. You have been warned!"

- abarn004


You will see more of me in the upcoming months... So stay tuned!

THIS POST IS 100% STEEM POWERED!

Image Credit

Sort:  

outrageous post my m8 ! i had a smiliar taught on my mind as well.

Thank you! Keep spreading that message, it needs to be spread!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67