Why I Beleive CryptoCurrency is the Future

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

So as I look at the media, governments, and society it is not wonder bitcoin and crypto curriency are the new thing! (I know I said I would try to say clear of politics but ths hit me pretty hard today!)

IMG_2173.JPG

In the past when people talked of crypto currency it was looked at as a scam. Now more and more people are becoming more aware of it and knowledgeable about it. I think a lot of the reason for this is because of the corruption we are seeing in our governments.

IMG_2172.JPG

People are becoming more and more aware of the fact that through Crypto-Currency the government can not control us! That was one of the many reason I got involved with it. I love this idea of peer to peer with out the corruption of the governments.

I can only speak from my experience here In The US but many people are starting to see how bad our government really is (to top it off it costs so much to make money anymore it is insane!!) and how much the elite are keepin from us. I think more and more people are starting to wake up!

Crypto curriency is the future! Now if we can just figure out how to stop the media and the governments from i rating he we treat eachother we would be in good water hahaha!

P.s all photos came from Pixabay a free photo download service! :)

Sort:  

Beautiful post 2FS 😄 I truly wish the best for all of us early-holders, and I think that the future will be a bright one indeed! ❤️💯🎉

Do you have any plans on the 30th?

Don't know nothing as if yet.

There’s going to be a Steemit Accelerator in Denver hosted by @lpfaust which will be really interesting, you should try and make it! 💯❤️🎉

I will try and make it up there!! Can't promise anything but I will try! Be cool to meet everyone

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 6.06 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @twofingersshort to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by twofingersshort from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 38.46 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @twofingersshort. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70