Infographic for handling expected August 1 bitcoin fork as a BTC owner

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Slide1.jpg

The link below leads to a great summary of implications from the impending August 1 bitcoin fork. I created the above infographic to summarize my understanding of the takeaways. All credit for content goes to the creator of the page behind the link.But please know that this does not constitute legal or investment advice, and that I can make no representations as to its accuracy or liability. I would welcome any feedback, especially ironing out inaccuracies. Thanks!

https://www.weusecoins.com/uasf-guide/

Sort:  

Now that's quality content. Which outcome do you think is the most likely to happen?

No idea. I think others are better equipped to answer that one ;-). That's why being prepared is so important!

Oh boy... @twocents,
we need more people like you on this channel.
Damn cryptoz.

I'M FREE. FREE FALLING

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64