Finaly Australian Big4 banks Allow Crypto Purchases

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180207-105543.png

Well that took too long, coinspots finally allowed poli deposits again!.. Link is in my profile for coinspot....hopefully the banks dont lock their accounts again :-(...

Sort:  

They couldn't block crypto purchases for too long anyway. Had to happen I suppose.

ya i think they are going to try to put capital gains tax on it...lol...

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

dude coinspot has been allowing Poli again for a while..I used it last week..BTC on the other hand, removed it completely, and I don't think it's coming back. coinspot fees are outrageous though, I never trade there anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63