You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CryptoCrash - Jeff Berwick on China, Jamie Dimon and where Cryptocurrencies Are Headed From Here

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Jeff, Sterlin,Terry,
Thanks for the invitation to respond.
Jeff's words-- Taxation is just theft, most people bow down to lick their boots, tax slaves, we somehow have to stop the U.S. government before it destroys the world, etc. I agree and have publicly refused to file an income tax return for well over a decade. I actually told the IRS to "shove it," more than once, front page in our small mountain town.

So, the obvious question arises--- how have I managed to stay out of jail? If judged before a jury of peers my entire body of evidence will be a single, short, legal argument consisting of 13 concise elements, locked in our blockchain. I will not testify. I need not testify. https://steemit.com/anarchy/@twelfthman/citizen-defies-irs-for-a-decade

I have also proposed a simple, safe way for aware citizens to revolt and end income tax. All it would take to end income tax tyranny is for two short paragraphs to go viral! https://steemit.com/anarchy/@twelfthman/the-end-of-income-tax

Meanwhile, you may have guessed that my reference to a small mountain town is actually Aspen CO, home of the upcoming Nexus Conference. What a deal! My heroes are coming to town! Ron Paul, Jesse, E. Edward, Judge Napolitano, etc. and, of course, my crypto mentor Jeff. Problem being that in an attempt to shut me up, years ago, my government assessed me for over 11 million dollars for a single year (I have always been a man of modest means) and gained control over all my material wealth. Not to worry, I ignored them and probably owe twice that nowadays. And they have, so far, ignored me because they do not want those two paragraphs to go viral.

Bottom line, since I cannot afford to attend, I am wondering if my efforts have possibly earned me a seat, way in the back, where I could appreciate truth rising. If not, perhaps I can buy you guys a round, it would be an honor. Namaste, https://steemit.com/@twelfthman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55